# F LONDONDERRY VILLAGE Campaign

Flourish Campaign volunteers have been and continue to be hard at work spreading the word about the goals of this needed endeavor and inviting others to lend their prayers and support. We'd like to take a moment to recognize and thank these individuals for their dedication to Londonderry Village's mission and ministry.
This group adds a breadth and depth to the Flourish Campaign for which we are truly grateful. Their time and talents are truly appreciated.

## Flourish Campaign Volunteer Team

Jeff Davis, Campaign Co-Chair Wendie DiMatteo Holsinger, Campaign Co-Chair

George Porter, Campaign Co-Vice Chair Rhona Stoneback, Campaign Co-Vice Chair

### **Steering Committee**

Jay Buffenmyer | Ray Cameron | Ron Flaig | Bob Funk | Dick Hann Craig Moyer | Tom Shenk | James Snell, Esq. | Don Witman

### **Communications Committee**

Dick Hann, Chair

Becky Dice | Judy Cook | Dorothy Ecklund | Millie Kish | Jackie Light | Jim Lineweaver Karen Newmyer | Peter & Donna Stanilla | Richard Stone | Jim & Nancy Williams Rosemary Wyzkowski

### Flourish Campaign Honorary Committee Members

Judy Brunner | John and Carol Grace