Contact Us

Staff Contact List

To contact any staff member by phone please call 717-838-5406.

Jeff Shireman President
Henry Brubaker VP of Finance/CFO
Jennifer Ginder VP of Health Services
Francis Glynn Director of Environmental Services
Mary Lee Harpel Director of Resident Services/Volunteer Coord.
Tyler Weaber Director of Marketing
Lisa Morganthall Director of Human Resources
Karen Reed Director of Dining and Nutrition Services
Lisa Thomas Director of Development
Stephanie Fegley Director of Nursing
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.