Contact Us

Staff Contact List

To contact any staff member by phone please call 717-838-5406 then dial their extention below.

Jeff Shireman: jshireman@londonderryvillage.org President 3057
Henry Brubaker: hbrubaker@londonderryvillage.org VP of Finance 3059
Jennifer Ginder: jginder@londonderryvillage.org VP of Health Services 3061
Marcia Blatt: mblatt@londonderryvillage.org Dir. Theraputic Rec. 3401
Francis Glynn: fglynn@londonderryvillage.org Dir. Environ. Srvcs. 3701
Mary Lee Harpel: mlharpel@londonderryvillage.org Dir. of Resident Services/Volunteer Coord. 3186
Jessica Miller: jmiller@londonderryvillage.org Dir. of Marketing 3053
Lisa Morganthall: lmorganthall@londonderryvillage.org Dir. Human Resources 3005
Harry Short: hshort@londonderryvillage.org Dir. of Dining and Nutrition Services 3602
Lisa Thomas: lthomas@londonderryvillage.org Dir. of Development 3060
Lisa Thompson: lthompson@londonderryvillage.org Dir. of Nursing 3182
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.